Hat Tac Second National Confederate Flag "Stainless Banner"


$ 5.00 
Brand: JAG

SKU: 3645


In 1861 the seven southern states of South Carolina, Mississippi, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Louisiana, and Texas declared secession from the Northern States shortly after Lincoln was elected president. In order to show their independence from the rest of America they employed a flag to represent the Confederate States of America.