Hat Tac First National Confederate Flag "Stars and Bars"


$ 5.00 
Brand: JAG

SKU: 3618


In 1861 the seven southern states of South Carolina, Mississippi, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Louisiana, and Texas declared secession from the Northern States shortly after Lincoln was elected president. In order to show their independence from the rest of America they employed a flag to represent the Confederate States of America.